Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka,11th Match at Bristol,Jun 07, 2019

Toss: Toss delayed due to rain

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Match not yet Started

Over 1.0

10:41 GMT, 16:11 IST: "It's pouring down

10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST: Not too much has changed; rain continues to fall.

10:30 GMT, 16:00 IST: Not too much has changed; rain continues to fall.